CONTACT US

At Dialog Group we like to enter the dialogue. Optimal digital interaction with our customers and partners is what makes our work inspiring. So, do you have a question for us? An interactive issue you want to solve? Or do you want more information about our approach, solutions and services? Please contact us.

OFFICE THE NETHERLANDS

Contact details
Kosterijland 14c
3981 AJ Bunnik

 +31 30 656 61 40
info@dialoggroup.eu

OFFICE BELGIUM

Contact details
Nauwstraat 9
2800 Mechelen, België

+32 15 79 15 59
info@dialoggroup.eu

OFFICE GERMANY

Contact details
Georg-Elser-Straße 17
35037 Marburg

+49 6427 1052
info@dialoggroup.eu

Our contact persons:

Consulting & Advice

Patrick Roelandt
Managing director & co-owner
 +31 30 656 61 40
patrick.roelandt@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Dennis Koorn
Customer Engagement Manager NL
 +31 6 346 58 510
dennis.koorn@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Gerard Boelé
Account manager
 +31 30 656 61 40
gerard.boele@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Kristoff De Smedt
Customer Engagement Manager BeLux
 +32 15 79 15 59
kristoff.desmedt@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Jan Verstegen
Managing consultant
 +31 6 216 82 527
jan.verstegen@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Achim Schuch
Customer Engagement Manager DACH
+49 151 587 67 693
achim.schuch@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Philippe Van Nieuwenborgh
Managing consultant & co-owner
 +31 30 656 61 40
philippe.vannieuwenborgh@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Support & Services

André Sleurink
Support
 +31 30 656 61 40
andre.sleurink@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Rob van Barlingen
Manager services & co-owner
 +31 30 656 61 40
rob.vanbarlingen@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Human resources

Finance

Karen van Vliet
Human Resources
 +31 30 656 61 40
karen.vanvliet@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Mathieu Prikken
Finance
 +31 30 656 61 40
finance@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect

Marketing & communication

Karine Copier
Marketing & Communicatie
 +31 6 549 43 664
karine.copier@dialoggroup.eu
LinkedIn: let’s connect